Opening Ceremony

ERF 2023 - Opening Ceremony

Tuesday, 5 SEPTEMBER 2023, 09:00 - 10:30
"Großer Rathaussaal", City Hall Bückeburg

Welcome adress by:

Klausdieter Pahlke
Chairman of the ERF 2023 Programm Commitee
Axel Wohlgemuth
Major of the City of Bückeburg
Ulrich Beck
Vice President and Treasurer of the German Society for Aeronautics and Astronautics
Franco Bernelli Zazzera
Council of European Aerospace Societies
Christian Müller
Chairman and Technical Director of the European Helicopter Association
Reinhard Wolski
Chairman of the Helicopterzentrum e.V.
Gareth Padfield
Initiator of the "Gareth Padfield Award", a prize to award the best paper presented by a "young author"

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Luft- und Raumfahrt - Lilienthal-Oberth e.V.

Godesberger Allee 70 • 53175 Bonn • • Fon +49 228 30805-0 • Fax +49 228 30805-24

Imprint & Privacy Policy (German)